Все разделы
Корзина пуста
×

Edward P. Bradbury. Barbarians of Mars

 (6541687952)

  0
  •   7 дн. (13 июн 2020 17:28:00)  
39 грн.  
Продавец Podpush  (124)
Сделки с продавцом защищены программой защиты покупателей
Состояние:   Б/У
Наличие:   В наличии
Местоположение:   Краматорск
Barbarians of Mars by Edward P. Bradbury Published 1966 by Lancer Books Michael Moorcock's Eternal Champion returns in the form of Michael Kane, a brilliant Earthman stranded on the treacherous deserts of Ancient Mars! In this sweeping, epic sword-and-planet adventure in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Kane and his blue giant companion Hool Haji must travel to the far reaches of the Red Planet to halt the hideous Green Death, an unstoppable disease that rots the mind as well as the body. From gorgeous Karnala, City of Green Mists, to the empty streets of tainted Cend-Amrid to the forgotten weird-science laboratories of the lost, highly advanced Yaksha culture, Masters of the Pit promises stunning locales, disgusting Martian creatures, and relentless action from the Nebula and World Fantasy Award-winning creator of Elric of Melniboné!
Описание товара
Доставка и оплата
Состояние:Б/У
Наличие:В наличии Местоположение:Краматорск
Просмотров: 3